Zarząd Sekcji

Przewodniczący:

Prof. IK dr hab. n. med. Przemysław Leszek

e-mail: p.leszek@ikard.pl

Zastępca, Przewodniczący Elekt

Prof. dr hab. n. med. Małgorzata Lelonek

e-mail: malgorzata.lelonek@umed.lodz.pl

Poprzedni Przewodniczący:

Dr hab. n. med. Andrzej Gackowski, prof. UJ

e-mail: agackowski@gmail.com

Sekretarz:

Dr hab. n. med. Paweł Rubiś

e-mail: pawelrub@poczta.onet.pl

Skarbnik:

Dr hab. n. med. Agnieszka Pawlak, prof. PAN

e-mail: a.pawlak1@wp.pl

Członkowie:


Prof. dr hab. n. med. Ewa A. Jankowska

e-mail: ewa.jankowska@umed.wroc.pl

Dr n. med. Marta Kałużna-Oleksy

e-mail: marta.kaluzna@wp.pl

Prof. dr hab. n. med. Tomasz Kukulski

e-mail: tomasz.kukulski@sccs.pl

Dr hab. n. med. Piotr Rozentryt

e-mail: prozentryt@sum.edu.pl

Komisja rewizyjna:


Agata Bielecka-Dąbrowa

Jadwiga Nessler

Ewa Straburzyńska-Migaj