Zarząd Sekcji

Przewodnicząca:

prof. dr hab. n. med. Małgorzata Lelonek FESC, FHFA

e-mail: malgorzata.lelonek@umed.lodz.pl

Przewodnicząca Elekt

prof. PAN dr hab. n. med. Agnieszka Pawlak

e-mail: a.pawlak1@wp.pl

Poprzedni Przewodniczący:

prof. IK dr hab. n. med. Przemysław Leszek

e-mail: p.leszek@ikard.pl

Sekretarz:

prof. UJ dr hab. n. med. Paweł Rubiś

e-mail: pawelrub@poczta.onet.pl

Skarbnik:

prof. dr hab. n. med. Marcin Grabowski

e-mail: marcin.grabowski@wum.edu.pl

Członkowie:


prof. Agata Bielecka-Dąbrowa

e-mail: agatbiel7@poczta.onet.pl

prof. dr hab. n. med. Jarosław Kasprzak

e-mail: kasprzak@ptkardio.pl

prof. dr hab. n. med. Jadwiga Nessler

e-mail: j.nessler@szpitaljp2.krakow.pl

prof. SUM dr hab. n. med. Piotr Rozentryt

e-mail: prozentryt@sum.edu.pl

Komisja rewizyjna:


Przewodnicząca

dr n. med. Marta Kałużna-Oleksy

dr n. med. Agnieszka Dębska-Kozłowska

dr n. med. Marta Załęska-Kocięcka